This Zoom gathering is for those interested in submitting a song to the Sacred Land Playlist Project before the July 1 deadline. 

Please drop-in during these Office Hours to ask questions or get feedback.  Doe from the Coalition and Conie from MMC both plan to be present.

On Monday, June 17, 2024, the meeting times for each time zone are:  

  • Pacific: 9am-11am
  • Mountain: 10am-12pm
  • Central: 11am-1pm
  • Eastern: 12pm-2pm
  • Atlantic: 1pm-3pm

Please register for the Zoom link HERE.

For more information about the Playlist Project and MMC's partnership with the Coalition to Dismantle the Doctrine of Discovery, please visit this page.

WHEN
May 23, 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
WHERE
Zoom
CONTACT
Conie B · · 612-204-2235

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Music that Makes Community
304 Bond Street * Brooklyn, NY 11231

[email protected]
(612) 204-2235